PSA: meet our new jury member

Dec 05 / 2023

Every year, the winner of the Public Choice Award gets the honor to join our jury for the upcoming year. This year, the honor is Jerry Heil's.

She rightfully won the Public Choice Award in 2023, and that means she'll join Bryan Johnson (Spotify), Cindy Castillo (Mad Cool Festival), Gemma Bradley (BBC Radio 1) and Kevin Cole (KEXP) as part of the jury.

Keen to get to know her a little better? Follow her MME journey below.